Tar Heels v/s Cheerleaders

Saturday afternoon, The REAL Carolina straight up beasted State’s basketball team. I tell all of my State-fan buddies it looked like we were playing their cheerleading squad. In all reality though, that is an unfair statement. I think theunc.jpg cheerleaders could have done much better.

The score was 43-13 at half-time! 43-13!!! We had a 30 point lead at the half. The announcers had even sealed the coffin before the half. My grandma could score 13 points on the court quicker. The final score was 93-62 Heels. Go ask Paul how he liked the results.

My apologies to State, on behalf of Tar Heel basketball for making them look so awful. Get your popcorn ready to watch Carolina from your couch as they win Championship number 6!

One thought on “Tar Heels v/s Cheerleaders

  1. Pingback: The Blog Channel » Blog Archive » State of confusion

Leave a comment